Figureworks 2019

Attended the vernissage of the 10th annual Figureworks Prize!
They are a not-for-profit organization dedicated to promoting and celebrating visual art of the human form on an international level.

Featuring the works of artist by Andrew Ackerman, Durrah Alsaif, Nima Arabi, Kendall Ayoub-Nichols, Steven Bradbury, Robert Creighton, Christine De Vuono, Benjamin Entner, Allison Fagan, Gary Franks, Ao Gao, Brandon Giessmann, Gianni Giuliano, Michael Goodson, Abigail Gossage, Nicci Haynes, John Healey, Horst Herget, Niloo Inalouei, Lindsay Irene, Jason John, Louise Kermode, Patricia La Prairie, Jaymie Lathem, Ava Margueritte, Celeste Marten, Angelina McCormick, Addie Kae Mingilton, Hanna Newman, Rosemarie Peloquin, Tamar Segev, Bonnie Sheckter, Aaron Sidorenko, Mike Steinhauer, Scott Waters.

The list of winner is on Figureworks.
Congrats to Michael Goodson winning People’s Choice, Lindsay Irene winning third place, Scott Waters winning second place and John Healey winning first place. Honorable mention went to Rosemarie Peloquin.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.