No Filter – January 11, 2021

Happy 2021!
Have a listen to No Filter – Home Edition on CHUO 89.1 FM for January 11, 2021.


Postdata – Nobody Knows from Twin Flames which comes out on March 5, 2021

Small Sins – Andre from Volume II which comes out on February 12, 2021

Hilotrons – Subtle Siren Song from Lonely Cinema

Devan – Night Drives from Night Drives EP

Very Very – Flash Flood

Sun June – Everything I Had from Somewhere which comes out on February 5, 2021

Rhye – Come in Closer from Home which comes out on January 22, 2021

Burial – Chemz

Four Tet – Parallel 4 from Parallel

Philip Glass & Blondie – Heart of Glass (Crabtree Remix)

Kim Joy Lake – For Better or Worse (feat. Tom Helliwell)

Vagabon – Reason to Believe feat. Courtney Barnett

Top 5 Songs of the Week
The Dirty Nil – Blunt Force Concussion from F**k Art

Nothing Special – New Leaf

The Neighbourhood Watch – Focus Up

Shame – Nigel Hitter from Drunk Tank Pink which comes out this Friday

Black Country, New Road – Science Fair from For the First Time which comes out on February 5, 2021

E.G. Palermo – Lyra, Dear

Trent Reznor & Atticus Ross – Earthbound / Thank You from Pixar’s Soul

Badge Epoque Ensemble – Future, Past & Present

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.