No Filter – June 29, 2020

Have a listen to No Filter – Home Edition on CHUO 89.1 FM for June 29, 2020.

SAULT – Wildfires from Untitled (Black Is)

Jessie Ware – What’s Your Pleasure? From the album of the same name.

HAIM – Los Angeles from Women In Music Pt. III

TOPS – Colder & Closer (Patrick Holland Remix)

Kllo – Somehow from Maybe We Could which comes out on July 17, 2020

Remi Wolf – Photo ID from I’m Allergic To Dog! – EP

Pottery – Under the Wires from Welcome to Bobby’s Motel

Bad Moves – Local Radio from Untenable

Alcoves – I Find

Cults – Spit You Out

Jonah Yano – monarch from souvenir

Park Hye Jin – Beautiful from How Can I – EP

H U I – Luna from the compilation Singles, Q319-Q220

Yves Jarvis – Victim

Braids – Ocean from Shadow Offering

Joshua Van Tassel – Eternal Turtle from Dance Music, Vol. 2 (More Songs for Slow Motion) which comes out on September 11, 2020

Top 5 Songs of the week
Evening Hymns – Heavy Nights from the album of the same name.

Jonsi – Swill from Shiver which comes out on October 2, 2020

Tough Age – Repose from Which Way Am I? Which comes out on August 7, 2020

Zoon – Brokenhead from Bleached Wavves

SAULT – Pray Up Stay Up from Untitled (Black Is)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.