No Filter – October 26, 2020

Have a listen to No Filter – Home Edition on CHUO 89.1 FM for October 26, 2020.

James Blake – Before from Before EP

Odario – Good Morning Hunter – OK Dub feat. Ofield K from Good Morning Hunter

Maylee Todd – No Other

Sen Morimoto – Butterflies (feat. KAINA) from Sen Morimoto

PVA – Talks (Lynks Remix) from Toner EP

Yaeji – When in Summer, I Forget About the Winter which is a bonus track on What We Drew

Marika Hackman – All Night from Covers which comes out on November 13, 2020

Blue J – Spooky feat. Avery O’Brien

Bandcalledmax – Turn It Up from Turn It UP

The Elwins – Something Is Happening Here from IV

Plants and Animals – Get My Mind from The Jungle

Songhoy Blues – Badala from Optimisme

The Flamingos Pink – New Kinks (I Got It) from Outtacontroller

Living Hour – Dreams

The Cranberries – Dreams from Everyone Is Doing It, So Why Can’t We?

Helena Deland – Dog from Someone New

Adrianne Lenker – half return from songs

Top 5 Songs of the Week
Pup – Nothing Changes from This Place Sucks Ass EP

Local Natives – Lemon feat. Sharon Van Etten from Sour Lemon EP

This Is The Kit – Coming to Get You Nowhere from Off Off On

Elskavon & John Hayes – Itasca from Du Nord which comes out on November 20, 2020

Ela Minus – pocket piano from acts of rebellion

Trayer Tryon – new forever feat. Julie Byrne from new forever

Secret School – Fault Lines from Ambergris which comes out on November 6, 2020

Roosevelt – Feels Right from Polydans which comes out on February 26, 2021

Partner – Honey from Never Give Up which comes out on November 20, 2020

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.