No Filter – April 30, 2018

Here is the April 30th edition of No Filter on CHUO 89.1 FM.




SYML – Body

Mappe Of – Nimbin

Aestrid – I Dream of You and Me

Foundling – New Years (Radio edit)

Nick Schofield – Pale Blue Dot

Merganzer – Up in Smoke
Bonjay – Ingenue

Too Attached – Angry
Laughed the Boy – Halfway
Wake Island – We Said Yes

Eternal Summers – Forever Mine
Lykke Li – Hard Rain

Maya Killtron – Satin’ Sheets
Peach Kelli Pop – Los Angeles
Top 5 Songs of the week
Frog Eyes – Idea Man / Pay for Fire

Hit Bargain – Capitulate

Jane’s Party – You’re the Light

Blessed – Sound

Tunic – Teeth Showing

Superorganism – Everybody Wants to be Famous

Casa Lagarto – Lights Out

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.