No Filter – July 19, 2021

Have a listen to No Filter – Home Edition on CHUO 89.1 FM for July 19, 2021.

Thom Yorke – Creep (Very 2021 Rmx) [feat. Radiohead] was featured on Jun Takahashi’s Fall 2021 fashion show.

K.D.A.P. (Kevin Draws a Picture or Kevin Drew) – Dooms Dive from Influences

Still Woozy – Get Down from If This Isn’t Nice, I Don’t Know What Is which comes out on August 13, 2021.

Bria – Green Rocky Road from Cuntry Covers Vol. 1 – EP which comes out on September 24, 2021.

YOASOBI – RGB (English Version)

Meggie Lennon – Long Time from Sounds From Your Lips

Lucid Express – North Acton / Ado / Prime of Pride from their self-titled album.

Dawn to Dawn – Care

A Place to Bury Strangers – In My Hive from Hologram EP

Ampersounds and Rufus Wainwright – Solitude of Heart

Sault – Alcohol from NINE

Album – New and Annoying from Album

Top 5 Songs of the week LW:() TW:[]
1. Patrick Watson – A Mermaid in Lisbon (1) [5] (Retiring after 5 weeks)

2.Shad – Storm feat. pHoenix Pagliacci and George Elliott Clarke (3) [4]

3. SUUNS – C-Thru (*) [1] (Debut)

4. Motorists – Through To You (4) [2]

5.Townes – Same Old Thing (*) [1] (Debut)

New Chance – Real Time from Real Time

Hollie Kenniff – Flourish from The Quiet Drift

Cuffed Up – Canaries

Ólafur Arnalds – Woven Song (When We Are Born) from When We Are Born EP. Playing Ottawa at the Algonquin Commons Theatre on May 30, 2022.

Li Yilei – CHU / 處 from 之 / OF which comes out on August 16, 2021.

Silkken – Guava from Anchors

Mariya Takeuchi – Plastic Love from Expressions

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.