No Filter – June 24, 2019

Have a listen to No Filter on CHUO 89.1 FM for June 24, 2019.

Hour One:

Hour Two:


Dave Monks – Bluebird
Girlfriend Material – Stay In Touch 
Jay Som – Superbike
Dude York – Falling
Crumb – Jinx
Clairo – Bags
Charles Cleyn – Sorry
Innes Wilson – Of Love and Lost
Mike Riley – Drug Dealer
Hot Chip – Spell (Edit)
The Darcys – Better Days
Pekoe Cat – Jungle Cop
Young Guv – Every Flower I See
Rich Aucoin – The Change
Mid-Air Thief – Why?
Jeanines – Hits the Bone
Top 5 Songs of the week
Ryan Vail & Elma Orkestra – Droves 
Rayons – Mission and Destiny
Badge Époque Ensemble – Enormous Profit
Language Arts – Falling Out of View
Absolutely Free – The Endless Scroll

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.