No Filter – June 1, 2020

Have a listen to No Filter – Home Edition on CHUO 89.1 FM for June 1, 2020.

Carly Rae Jepsen – Felt This Way from Dedicated Side B

Jade Hairpins – Post No Bills from Harmony Avenue

Whoop-Szo – Cut Your Hair (Zoon Remix) from Warrior Down Remix EP out this Friday
1975 – Shiny Collarbone from Notes On A Conditional Form

Young Ejecta – Crayon Cactus from Ride Lonesome out on June 26, 2020

Alexandra Lost – Trying 2 Grow from their self-titled album

Photay – Is It Right? from Waking Hours out on June 12, 2020

Orville Peck – No Glory in the West from Show Pony EP out on June 12, 2020

Fast Romantics – Pick It Up from the album of the same name out on August 6, 2020

Mise en Scene – Dance My Life Away

Anna Sofia – Either Way from Broken Perfection EP out on July 17, 2020

Used Cassettes – Dirty Beaches from their self titled album out this Friday

Bad Moves – Cape Henlopen from Untenable out on June 26, 2020

Meggie Lennon – Mind Games

Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes – Sensational from What Kinda Music

Top 5 Songs of the Week
Jay Som – Lucy from Soccer Mommy & Friends Singles Series Volume 1

Japanese Breakfast – Boyish from Soft Sounds From Another Planet

Pantayo – Bahala Na from Pantayo

Jenn Nucum – Better Optimist from Revival

Sophie Chen – Un Peu de Soleil

TEKE::TEKE – Kala Kala (Radio Edit)

TOMEMITSU – I’ll Be Alright from the EP of the same name

Luna Li – Afterglow

MXMTOON – 1,2 from dawn

Tomo Nakayama – City Won’t Sleep from Melonday

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.