No Filter – June 6, 2022

Have a listen to No Filter on CHUO 89.1 FM for June 6, 2022.

2022 Pique Summer Edition taking place this Saturday at Arts Court.
Circuit des Yeux – Dogma from -io

JOYFULTALK – Blissed For a Minute from Familiar Science

Obuxum – Ayeeyo’s Intro / Can You Feel My Rage? From Re-Birth

Eliza Niemi – Straying Mellow Blows from the album of the same name which comes out on August 5, 2022.

Dead Dog – Ganchito de Papa (Daddy’s Hook)

Julie Doiron – Et Mon Amour from I Thought Of You
Julie Doiron and Dany Picard – Venus from Julie & Dany. Julie Doiron will be playing Minotaure this Sunday.

Zoon – Astum (feat. Leanne Betasamosake Simpson) from Big Pharma EP which comes out on June 21, 2022.

Jasmyn – In The Wild from the album of the same name.

Will Butler – Nearer to Thee from the single A Stranger’s House.

Mush – Northern Safari from Down Tools which comes out on July 8, 2022.

Kiwi Jr. – Night Vision from Chopper which comes out on August 12, 2022.

Kamikaze Nurse – Never Better from Stimuloso

MISZCZYK – The Ecstatic Dance (feat. Bile Sister) from Thyrsis of Etna which comes out on July 15, 2022.

Katie McBride – Leaving Your House

Top 5 Songs of the week

1. Boyhood – Stroke It (*) [1]

2. Carly Rae Jepsen – Western Wind (1) [4]

3. Living Hour & Jay Som – Feelings Meeting (2) [2]

4. Tallies – Special (3) [2]

5. Fake Palms – Satellite (*) [1]

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Spitting Off The Edge of the World (feat. Perfume Genius) from Cool It Down which comes out on September 30, 2022.

Empress Of – Dance For You from Save Me EP which comes out on June 24, 2022.

Purity Ring – unlucky from graves

Rich Aucoin – Algorithm from Synthetic: Season One which comes out on October 21, 2022.

Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.