No Filter – May 8, 2023

Have a listen to No Filter on CHUO 89.1 FM for May 8, 2023.

Tamino – The First Disciple from Sahar. Playing Bronson Centre on May 18th.

Ky – All the Sad and Loving People from Power is the Pharmacy which comes out this Friday. Playing Club Saw on May 31st.

Sister Ray – All Dogs Go To Heaven from Teeth EP which comes out this Friday.

Dan San – La Piscine from Grand Salon

Noble Oak – Your Favourite Place from When It Finds You which comes out on July 7th.

Bernice – Always a Lover from Cruisin’

Julie Byrne – Summer Glass from The Greater Wings which comes out on July 7th.

Bonny Doon – On My Mind from Let There Be Music which comes out on June 16th.

Moon Blue – All I Know (Is That)

Jam City – Wild n Sweet feat. Empress Of

Yeah Yeah Yeahs – Wolf (Boys Noize Remix)

Jessie Ware – Beautiful People from That! Feels Good!

Alexis Ffrench – Peace from the EP of the same name.

Radical Joy – Imagined from We Can Start Over Again

Top 5 Songs
1. Pantayo – One More Latch (Give It To ‘Ya) (1) [3]

2. TEKE::TEKE – Doppelganger (*) [1]

3. Hua Li 化力 – Bennie and the Jets (*) [1]

4. Tough Age – Give It A Day (3) [3]

5. Mother Tongues – A Heart Beating (2) [4]

The Dirty Nil – Celebration from Free Rein to Passions which comes out on May 26th.

Protomartyr – Make Way from Formal Growth in the Desert which comes out on June 2nd.

Octoberman – I Wish I Knew from There You Were. Playing Red Bird Live on May 27th.
Katie Tupper – She Said

FRANKIIE – Cruel from Between Dreams which comes out on June 2nd.

Hollie Kenniff – Rest in Flight

Kita Kouhei – Kuwarme Uta from Knit Cap Theater Fudarakutokaiki Soundtrack