2012 Dine Alone Records Holiday Sampler

It’s the holiday season and Dine Alone Records has drop a sampler to get your through the Christmas Holidays and spread some cheering.
It’s a free 18 track download featuring music from their national and international roster.
From a never-heard-before Alexisonfire track, to heart-stirring and heart-pounding singles from:

  • The Lumineers
  • The Civil Wars
  • Kate Nash (WHAT!?)
  • Yukon Blonde
  • Hannah Georgas

For more info on downloading the sampler which is interactive, click here.
There is also a contest you can enter.
Prizes range from 20 Jansport backpacks filled with Vans swag + Dine Alone 7″ bundle rarities, to a $500 grand prize.

1. Alexisonfire – Happiness By The Kilowatt
2. The Civil Wars – Tracks in the Snow
3. Grey Kingdom – Imminent Failure
4. The Lumineers – Stubborn Love
5. Shovels & Rope – Stormy-Eyed Sarah
6. Simone Felice – Hey Bobby Ray
7. Kopecky Family Band – Are You Listening
8. Data Romance – Caves
9. Hannah Georgas – Somebody
10. Great Bloomers – I Wanna Die Young
11. Moneen – Believe
12. Yukon Blonde – My Girl
13. Parlovr – General Hell (True Love Fades)
14. Kate Nash – Death Proof
15. Deer Tick – The Bump
16. FIDLAR – Cheap Beer
17. Monster Truck – Righteous Smoke
18. Marilyn Manson – Slo-Mo-Tion
Top Canadian Blogs - Top Blogs

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.