HSY – Cyber Bully [Listen]

Cyber Bully b/w Phantasm Blast
[Buzz Records/Too Pure]
Digital: April 10, 2014 + 7″: June 2, 2014

Thought things were getting quiet in HSY (pronounced hussy) camp.
Today the Toronto noise rock band just dropped a new single called Cyber Bully.
Very hard and heavy which I really enjoy!!
Have a listen!

Available digitally (Buzz Records) on April 10th, with 7″s arriving on June 2nd, Cyber Bully and Phantasm Blast offer a nerve shredding introduction to HSY’s aggressively emphatic punk sludge.
Cyber Bully hacks viciously at your defences, led by pummelling drums that share the bleak tone of fellow Toronto noise band METZ, sharp guitar and caterwauling vocals scream towards a bloody climax.

Top Canadian Blogs - Top Blogs

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.