No Filter – July 4, 2022

Happy 4th of July for the American folks while we had our holiday on July 1st.
Have a listen to No Filter on CHUO 89.1 FM.

Delerium & Sarah McLachlan – Silence (Airscape Edit Remix)

Sarah McLachlan – Fallen (Dan the Automator Remix)

Alessia Cara and Eddie Benjamin – Only You

Deanna Petcoff – I Don’t Wanna Get Over You from To Hell With You, I Love You [Day 1 of Bluesfest]

Jack Johnson – I Tend To Disgress from Meet the Moonlight

The New Pornographers – Mass Romantic from the album of the same name.

The New Pornographers – Falling Down The Stairs of Your Smile from In The Morse Code of Brake Lights

Jeremy Dutcher – Mehcinut from Wolastoqiyik Lintuwakonawa / Pomok naka Poktoinskwes (Casey MQ Remix) [Day 2 of Bluesfest]

Femi Kuti – Stop the Hate from the album of the same name. [Day 3 of Bluesfest]

Garbage – Milk (Siren Remix)

Alanis Morissette – You Oughta Know (Clean) / Ironic [Day 4 of Bluesfest]

Ghost Woman – Dead & Gone from the self-titled album.


1. Preoccupations – Ricochet (1) [3]

2. Living Hour – No Body (3) [2]

3. Pony Girl – Age of Anxious (2) [4]

4. PONY – Did It Again (*) [1]

5. Boyhood – Stroke It (5) [5]

Chemical Club – Every Morning Is A Chance

Poolblood – Twinkie

Superorganism – Into the Sun from World Wide Pop which comes out on July 15, 2022.

Patrick Holland – Losing Touch from You’re the Boss which comes out on July 29, 2022.

Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.