No Filter – June 12, 2023

Have a listen to No Filter on CHUO 89.1 FM for June 12, 2023.

Ivytide – brokeboy

De Flore – Comme un Sablier. Both are playing 27 Club this Friday.

Odonis Odonis – Passing Us By (feat. SUUNS) from ICON EP

Jeremie Albino – Tears You Hide from the album of the same name.

Scott Orr – Blue

Graham Wright – Fresh Start from The Lakes of Alberta (Part Two) EP

Omar Ahmad – Cygnet Song from Inheritance which comes out on July 7th.

Romy – Loveher from Mid Air which comes out on September 8th.

Julie Byrne – Moonless from The Greater Wings which comes out on July 7th.

Dizzy – Close from Dizzy which comes out on August 18th.

Bloc Party & KennyHoopla – Keep It Rolling

Daigo Hanada & Priscilla Ahn – Green Grass from Journey Through Memories

FRANKIIE – Garden from Between Dreams

Kintsugi – let me show you from life in death which comes out on July 14th.
Maya Ongaku – Pillow Song from Approach to Anima

Lightning Dust – Only You from Nostalgia Killer

Top 5 Songs of the week

1. Jeremy Dutcher – Skicinuwihkuk (1) [3]

2. Mother Tongues – Only You (*) [1]

3. Teke::Teke – Hoppe (*) [1]

4. Hannah Georgas – Better Somehow (4) [2]

5. Fucked Up & The Halluci Nation – John Wayne Was a Nazi (*) [1]

Pantayo – Mali from Ang Padaloy

PUP – How to Live With Yourself / Smoke Screen

Sigur Rós – Blóðberg