No Filter – June 15, 2020

Have a listen to No Filter – Home Edition on CHUO 89.1 FM for June 15, 2020.

Whoop-Szo – Amaruq (Doomsquad’s Weatherall Tribute Mix)

Caveboy – Obsessed (Bright Light Bright Light Remix)

The Midnight – Dance With Somebody from Monsters out on July 10, 2020

Jesse Mac Cormack – LBTA

Camille Delean – Go Easy from Cold House Burning

Jenn Nucum – Out for Blood from Revival

Ben Kunder – Stranger from Searching for the Stranger out on October 2, 2020

Arlo Parks – Creep

Venus Furs – Paranoia from Venus Furs out on July 10, 2020

Shred Kelly – Underground from Like a Rising Sun out this Friday

Photay – Existential Celebration from Waking Hours

Park Hye Jin – How Can I from the EP of the same name out on June 26, 2020

Sheku Kanneh-Mason – Melody

Top 5 Songs of the Week
JARV IS… Save the Whale from Beyond the Pale out on July 17, 2020

GUM – Airwalkin’ from Out in the World

Chris Garneau – Now On

Young Ejecta – Call My Name from Ride Lonesome out on June 26, 2020

Fontaines D.C. – I Don’t Belong from A Hero’s Death out on July 31, 2020

Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell – Ain’t No Mountain High Enough

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.