No Filter – September 21, 2020

Have a listen to No Filter – Home Edition on CHUO 89.1 FM for September 21, 2020.

Sault – I Just Want to Dance from Untitled (Rise)

Rich Aucoin – Walls from United States

The Avalanches – Music Makes Me High from We Will Always Love You which comes out on December 11, 2020

Decoration Day – Miracle Island from Makeshift Future

Will Butler – Bethlehem from Generations which comes out on this Friday

Tomberlin – Hours from Projections EP which comes out October 16, 2020

Mav Karlo – Detonator from Strangers Like Us which comes out on October 16, 2020

Jenny Banai – Quiet Satisfaction from Couchwalker

Bontany – Tele-Vangelis from End of the Summertime F(or)ever which comes out this Friday

Riches – Eyes Open But Not Looking

Ivytide – ouest side

Demae – Basic Love from Life Works Out… Usually

Sam Prekop – Comma from Comma

Cults – Honest Love from Host

Shy Boys – Talk Loud from Talk Loud which comes out on this Friday

Mike Edel – Hello Universe from En Masse which comes out on November 20, 2020

Deradoorian – Waterlily from Find the Sun
Shabason, Krgovich & Harris – Sun In The Kitchen from Philadelphia

Top 5 Songs of the Week
Juha Mäki-Patola – Inside of the Ocean from Breath which comes out this Friday!

Ô Lake – Souvenirs

Oqbqbo – Ama Divers from Tired Sun EP

Andrew Wasylyk – Everywhere Something Sublime from Fugitive Light and Themes of Consolation

Eik Octobre – Lonely Children

Sufjan Stevens – Sugar from The Ascension which comes out this Friday

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.