Fancytramp – Wicked Mind [Music Video]

Fancytramp be playing Ottawa at Pressed on May 22, 2013.
Playing with them will be Ottawa’s Boyhood.
So I was curious to who they were.

The Nashville band consist of:

  • Olivia Scibelli (guitar, vocals)
  • Betty Banyay (bass)
  • Matt Manning (drums, vocals)

Check out their music for Wicked Mind

If you like indie garage rock music then check them out on May 22nd.

Wicked Mind is taken from The Drag Volume 1.

Top Canadian Blogs - Top Blogs

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.