OAG Artists Investiture Ceremony 2023

Last night I attended Ottawa Art Gallery‘s first Artists Investiture Ceremony that took place the Alma Duncan Salon.
The OAG Board of Directors paid tribute to five exceptional visual artists from the Ottawa-Gatineau region.
The 2023 artists are: Jennifer Dickson, Duncan de Kergommeaux, Michael Sproule, Norman Takeuchi and Russell Yuristy.
The memorable celebration reflected on the 35 years of the Gallery and the fifth anniversary of its new building.
Check out the gallery.