No Filter – February 22, 2021

Last week of February!
Have a listen to No Filter – Home Edition on CHUO 89.1 FM for February 22, 2021.

Dad Sports – nrvs again from I AM JUST A BOY LEAVE ME ALONE!!! EP which comes out on March 19, 2021.

Bealby Point – I’m So Bummed Out Right Now

Blessed – Movement from iii EP

Left Field Messiah – Young Libertine

Perfume Genius – Without You (Jim-E Stack Remix) from IMMEDIATELY Remixes which comes out on March 12, 2021.

Kyle Edward Connolly – Get Me Tomorrow from On Arrival which comes out this Friday.

Spencer Burton – Love at First Sight from Coyote

Teen Daze – The Frequency of the Universe from Breathing Tides EP

Pallmer – Bricks

Hand Habits – what’s the use (Katie Day Remix) from dirt EP

Serena Sun – Panic Attacks

Clara Jones – Ordinary Person

José González – El Invento

Lost Horizons – One for Regret (feat. Porridge Radio) from In Quiet Moments which comes out this Friday.

Stereolab – The Super It from Electrically Possessed (Switched On, Volume 4) which comes out this Friday.

Ivytide – talk about it

Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs – Lately from Real One

Top 5 Songs of the week
Paul Jacobs – Underneath the Roses from Pink Dogs on the Green Grass which comes out on April 30, 2021.

Hoorsees – Get Tired from Hoorsees

Indigo Sparke – Bad Dreams from Echo

Renée Reed – Où est la fée from Renée Reed which comes out on March 26, 2021.

Mike Edel – Don’t Panic

Coldplay – Don’t Panic

Brandi Carlile – I Put a Spell on You from The Social Dilemma

Nina Simone – I Put a Spell on You

Lucy Gooch – Ash and Orange

Bernice – We Choose You from Eau De Bonjourno which comes out on March 5, 2020.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.