No Filter – June 17, 2019

Have a listen to No Filter on CHUO 89.1 FM for June 17, 2019.

Hour One:

Hour Two:

Lungbutter – Vile

City and Colour – Astronaut 

Union Duke – Ladidadida

Jeanines – Winter in the Dark / Wake Up

Robyn – Ever Again (Single Mix)

Carly Rae Jepsen – Feels Right (feat. Jordan Alexander & Electric Guest) [Pride Remix]

L Con – Winner

Hua Li 化力 – Since U Been

Paper Beat Scissors – Gun Shy

Shotgun Jimmie – Cool All The Time

Keith Mosfet – Superficial Hypocrite 

Kate Tempest – Thirsty

slowthai – Missing

Girlfriend Material – Okay Okay

The Steve Adamyk Band – Kinda III

Top 5 Songs of the week
Nathan Shubert – Winteron

Jean-Michel Blais & CFCF – Hyprocrite 

Ryuichi Sakamoto – car crash

Livingdog & Mike Johnson – Heart the Size of A ___

Joe Alexander Shepherd – Spaces

Robag Wruhme – Volta Copy (Ambient Version)
Noriko Kodama – Someday

Mid-Air Thief – No Answer

Absolutely Free – Currency

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.