No Filter – June 22, 2020

Have a listen to No Filter – Home Edition on CHUO 89.1 FM for June 22, 2020.

SAULT – Stop Dem from Untitled (Black Is)

Zoon – Infinite Horizons (feat. Jesse Davidson) from Bleached Wavves

Elisapie – Asuguuq

Braids – Here 4 U from Shadow Offering

Scratch – Out of It from Something to Do EP

New Bleach – Silver Lining

Shred Kelly – Rising Sun from Like a Rising Sun

Julianna Barwick – In Light (feat. Jónsi) from Healing Is a Miracle out on July 10, 2020

Dream Wife – Temporary from So When You Gonna… out on July 3, 2020

Video Age – Pleasure Line from the album of the same name out on August 7, 2020

Jockstrap – Acid from Wicked City EP

Phoebe Bridgers – Chinese Satellite from Punisher

No Joy – Nothing Will Hurt from Motherhood out on August 21, 2020

The Streets – I Wish You Loved You As Much As You Love Him from None of Us Are Getting Out of This LIfe Alive out on July 10, 2020

SAULT – Don’t Shoot Guns Down from Untitled (Black Is)

Top 5 Songs of the Week.
New Fries – Arendt/adler/Pulley Pulley Pulley Pulley from Is The Idea Of Us Out which comes out on August 7, 2020

Fast Romantics – Only People from Pick It Up out on August 6, 2020

Gum Country – I Don’t Stay Up from Somewhere

Advertisement – Freedom

Khruangbin – Pelota from Mordechai out this Friday

SAULT – Pray Up Stay Up from Untitled (Black Is)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.