No Filter – June 3, 2019

Have a listen to No Filter on CHUO 89.1 FM for June 3, 2019.

Hour One:

Hour Two:

Yamantaka//Sonic Titan – Hungry Ghost / One (Audiotree Live Version)

Bonnie Doon – Panty Twister
Novusolis – Breathe

Basia Bulat – La La Lie

Kathleen Edwards – The Cheapest Key

Lydia Ainsworth – Give It Back To You

Kobo Town & Calypso Rose – Scarborough Girl

Winona Forever – Gazing

Jack Moss – The Look

Maybelleen – Emily

Sam Coffey & The Iron Lungs – First Time

Matthew Barber – Phase of the Moon

Bleu Nuit – Confusion

Jon Hynes – Add a Little Danger

Rob Dickson – New One

Steve Adamyk Band – Take It to the Top

Top 5 Songs of the week
Robyn – Missing U (Silk City & Picard Brothers Remix Edit)

Rosalía – Aute Cuture

Chong the Nomad – Nothing Else feat. Flint Eastwood

Sufjan Stevens – Love Yourself

FKA twigs – Cellophane

Billie Eilish – i love you

Girlfriend Material – First of the Month

Living Hour – Bottom Step

Dizzy – Twist

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.