Playlist for Mixtape Sessions on CHUO FM [May 7, 2013]

On May 7th, I was guest filling in for Mixtape Sessions on CHUO FM.
I didn’t have time to put down the playlist.
But here it is.
Have a listen to the show.
NOTE: Sorry I had some problems in the beginning when I played Sigur Ros.

May 7, 2013 Playlist for Mixtape Sessions by Photogmusic on Mixcloud

Here is the playlist:

  • Sigur Ros – Ísjaki
  • Arrington de Dionsyo’s Malaikat Dan Singa – I Create in the Broken System
  • Blur – Swallows in the Heatwave
  • Dirty Beaches – Drunk Driving
  • Vampire Weekend – Young Lion
  • Disclosure feat. AlunaGeorge – White Noise (Radio Edit)
  • Twigs – How’s That
  • Radiohead – Idioteque (BBC Radio One Evening Session – 11/15/00)
  • A Tribe Called Red – Sweet Milk Pop
  • HAIM – Falling
  • Heard in the Mountains – Sills
  • Yamantaka // Sonic Titan – Atalanta // Whale Song (Live at the Rialto)
  • Colin Stetson – To See More Light

Music video/player:

Top Canadian Blogs - Top Blogs

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.