The Neighbourhood – Sweater Weather [Music Video]

The Neighborhood is a band from Los Angeles.
Getting alot of airplay on BBC Radio 1.
The band members are:

  • Jesse Rutherford (vocals)
  • Jeremy Freedman (guitar)
  • Zach Abels (guitar)
  • Mikey Margott (bass)
  • Bryan Sammis (drums)

The band recently dropped their debut album called I Love You.
Here is the music video for Sweater Weather

Top Canadian Blogs - Top Blogs


  1. macky-paige

    I love these guys! I’m so happy that I Love You is finally out and I haven’t been able to stop listening to it!

  2. Tamia Allen

    I love this group to tears! Their single sweater weather got me hooked along with female robbery.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.