The Radio Dept. – Never Follow Suit

The Swedish band The Radio Dept. will be releasing a EP called Never Follow Suit.
That EP will drop on November 9, 2010.

Consist of six songs.
Here are the tracklistings

  1. The One
  2. Never Follow Suit
  3. Stay Off Route
  4. On Your Side
  5. Never Swallow Fruit (Dub By Pistol Disco)
  6. Never Follow Suit (Radio version)

Top Canadian Blogs - Top Blogs

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.