CD Review: Honest I's – Anatomy of Lightbulbs

On April 11th I went to see Honest I’s and I got their first EP called Anatomy of Lightbulbs.
The EP has six tracks
They are:

  1. teeth
  2. rise
  3. young (apparently when I play it on iTunes it says 3rd of June)
  4. wristwatches
  5. take
  6. home

This EP is very indie rock/alternative driven sound.
Very catchy and lots of good rock driven sounds.
Stephen Cornwell the lead singer and keyboardist, has that scruffy vocals.
A unique EP by this band from Toronto.

Best tracks:

  • teeth
  • young
  • wristwatches
  • take
  • home


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.