No Filter – August 5, 2019

Have a listen to No Filter on CHUO 89.1 FM for August 5, 2019.
Hour One:

Hour Two:

Mauno – Really Really / Reeling II
Pallice – Club at Night
Petra Glynt – New Growth
Ice Cream – Peanut Butter
Corey Isenor – Teenage Blues
Swearin’ – Dogpile
Mike Krol – Nothing to Yell About
Fire Antler – Enter Kaleidoscope
The New Pornographers – Falling Down the Stairs of Your Smile
Angel Olsen – All Mirrors
Gryffin & Carly Rae Jepsen – OMG
Munya – Dove
DIIV – Skin Game
Jenny Hval – Ashes to Ashes
Devon Welsh – War
Top 5 Songs of the week
Homeshake – Like Mariah (Jessy Lanza Remix)
Geoffroy – 21 Days
Bodywash – With Heat
Kelly Fraser – Rebound Girl
Heaven – Truth or Dare
Ty Segall – Radio
Young Guv – High on my Mind
Absolutely Free – Currency

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.