No Filter – January 18, 2021

Have a listen to No Filter – Home Edition on CHUO 89.1 FM for January 18, 2021.

Tokyo Police Club – Gone (Matt and Kim Remix) from Champ 10th Anniversary Edition which comes out on March 5, 2021.

Duglo – Winter Comes from Log I EP

shame – Snow Day from Drunk Tank Pink

TV Priest – Press Gang from Uppers which comes out on February 5, 2021

Sleaford Mods – All Day Ticket from Spare Ribs

GENTLE – Phil of Emotions from Mutual Comedown

Black Country, New Road – Track X from For the First Time which comes out on February 5, 2021

Alexis Neon – All My Dreams of You

Indigo Sparke – Everything Everything from Echo which comes out February 19, 2021

Brijean – Ocean from Feelings which comes out February 26, 2021

Julien Baker – Hardline from Little Oblivions which comes out February 26, 2021

Karima Walker – Horizon, Harbor Resonance from Waking the Dreaming Body which comes out on February 26, 2021

Chris Carroll – The Great Nothing from Dream Journal, Vol: 7 – Vanity Fair

Top 5 Songs of the Week
Madlib – Road of the Lonely Ones from Hopprock

Rachika Nayar – The Trembling of Glass from Our Hands Against the Dusk which comes out March 5, 2021

His Name Is Alive – Liadin from Hope Is a Candle which comes out on February 12, 2021

Maria BC – Adelaide from Devil’s Rain EP which comes out on February 5, 2021

Elori Saxl – Wave II from The Blue of Distance which comes out this Friday

Rêves Sonores – Mondial

Rochelle Jordan – GOT EM

Aaron Frazer – If I Got It (Your Love Brought It) from Introducing…

Noble Oak – Little Things Left Behind

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.